Pension solutions

Apart from Defined Benefit portfolios, Fidelity International (Fidelity) has been managing pooled funds for DC institutional clients since 1989. Our broad range of funds gives clients the benefit of our global resources and the stock picking expertise of Fidelity's investment management teams around the world.

Pooled and defined contribution ("DC")

Fidelity is the leading manager for ORSO member choice schemes and the only 'pure' fund manager amongst the top 10 MPF providers in Hong Kong*. Our MPF business is an extension of our successful business in the ORSO defined contribution market. Fidelity has been serving Hong Kong's ORSO scheme since the latter was established in 1993, and in 2000 we launched our MPF Master Trust scheme, partnering with HSBC Institutional Trust Services (Asia) Limited as the trustee and administrator.

With our dedicated and experienced team of professionals, we are recognised by employers, large and small, who continue to appoint Fidelity as their pension provider. Well recognised by the industry, we have been acknowledged with numerous renowned industry honours both locally and regionally.

Fidelity's retirement solution to the Hong Kong market needs encompass a unique bundling of a wide range of product choices, outstanding performance, investment guidance and education along with a host of convenient account management services. It is an integrated and practical approach to retirement planning which we believe are answers that employers and members look for.

Investment performance - Through a rigorous process of research and monitoring, we are committed to delivering consistent and outstanding investment performance.

Investment choice - Among the world's largest fund management organisation, Fidelity offers a comprehensive range of over 100 pension and retail funds across all major asset classes and regions to meet your investment needs.

Investment guidance and education - Fidelity's dedicated investment specialists, targeted education materials and online planning tools offer professional guidance and education to help members define, evaluate and reach their retirement investment goals every step of the way.

Convenience - All you need is a single point of contact and one phone number to remember. In conjunction with our one-stop online portal, accessing and managing your pension scheme is possible 24 hours a day from anywhere. The single contact point saves employers' and members' time on enquiries, requests to update portfolios, account consolidations etc.

* Gadbury Group Limited, as at 30 September 2012. By 'pure' we mean no ownership connection to banks and insurance companies who tend to have large branch networks or sales forces.

退休投資計劃

除了界定利益投資組合外,富達國際 (「富達」) 從1989年已為界定供款計劃機構客戶提供匯集基金管理服務。富達的基金選擇多元全面,讓客戶可從我們的環球研究資源中獲益。而我們遍及全球的投資管理團隊選股技巧專業超卓,亦一直令客戶直接受惠。

匯集基金與界定供款投資

富達為香港最大的職業退休計劃僱員投資選擇服務機構,亦是本港十大強積金服務供應商中唯一的純基金經理*。我們的強積金業務是建基在職業退休計劃界定供款市場的卓越成果。自職業退休計劃條例在1993年生效起,富達已在香港提供職業退休計劃服務,我們在2000年推出強積金集成信託計劃,由滙豐機構信託服務(亞洲)有限公司擔任受託人及行政管理人。

我們專心致志、經驗豐富的專業團隊深得各大小企業僱主的信賴,為他們提供退休金計劃服務,讓僱員的退休資產得到妥善管理。富達的成就備受業界的肯定和稱譽,在本港及區內屢獲殊榮。

富達為香港市場提供一個獨特的全方位退休方案,匯聚一系列優質的基金選擇、出色的投資表現、專業的投資指引及簡易的帳戶管理服務。我們以綜合和實用的策略,協助成員訂定退休良策,全面照顧僱主和計劃成員的需要。

出色的投資表現 - 透過深入的研究及專業的管理,富達一直致力為投資者爭取持續而突出的回報。

優質的基金選擇 - 富達為全球最大的基金管理機構之一,由富達及第三者基金經理管理的所有資產類別中,我們提供逾100項全面的退休投資及零售基金選擇,滿足不同的投資需要。

專業的投資指引 - 富達資深的投資服務主任、個人化的投資者教材及一應俱全的網上工具,為你提供專業的指引,全程助你確立、檢討並達至退休投資目標。

簡易的帳戶管理 - 一站式的聯繫,加上一個電話號碼,即能讓你運籌帷幄;無論身在何地,可選擇透過我們一站式的網站,24小時查閱及管理帳戶,方便簡單。此一站式的聯繫為僱主及成員節省花在查詢、要求更改組合以及合併帳戶等的時間。

* Gadbury Group Limited,截至2012年09月30日。純基金經理是指富達與擁有大型分行網絡或銷售團隊的銀行及保險公司並無擁有權的關係。