Our competitive advantage

When choosing a fund management organisation, investment credentials, extensive resources and a high level of client service are important considerations. Not only does Fidelity possess all of these qualities, we also have the strength and commitment to repeat our successes year after year. We are driven by a single-minded determination to deliver the best for our clients. The attributes that have made us successful are neither superficial nor temporary - they are deeply ingrained in the structure and philosophy of the company.

Results

Our performance record is the result of an investment process we have relied on ever since the company was founded. We base our investment decisions on in-depth analysis carried out by our international network of investment professionals.

Focus

We have always focused on producing the best returns for our clients. Our expansion has been underpinned by a continuous programme of investment in innovative technology.

Service

We never forget that our future success depends on the quality of the service we provide to our investors. In an ever-changing environment, we work closely with our clients to devise investment strategies and products to suit their needs.

Our investment philosophy

Ever since Fidelity was established, we have firmly believed that the key to producing impressive performance is to conduct first-hand, in-depth research. Portfolio managers combine this research with their highly focused trading skills to build strategic portfolios that deliver attractive returns.

市場優勢

驕人的投資往績、雄厚的資源以及高水準的客戶服務,均是選擇基金管理機構的重要考慮因素。然而,要給投資者加倍的信心,更需依靠持續獲取良好業績的實力和堅持。富達矢志為客戶提供最頂級的服務。成功絕非僥倖—我們的往績,統統穩紮於公司穩定的架構和理念之上。

卓越表現

自創立以來,出類拔萃的往績,源於我們一直堅守的投資理念。我們每個投資決定,均基於全球投資專才提供的深入分析,專業、嚴謹。

專心致志

我們一直專心致志為客戶提供最優越的投資回報。憑著不斷創新的科技支援,我們得以持續擴展、不斷超前。

優質服務

我們深諳為投資者提供最優質服務乃延續富達成功之道。瞬息萬變的市場環境中,我們竭誠與客戶並肩,籌劃合適的投資策略及產品以滿足他們的需求。

投資理念

自富達創立以來,我們一直深信,為投資諦造佳績的關鍵在於進行第一手深入研究。富達的投資組合經理將分析員的研究結果與他們的扎實投資經驗結合,為投資者建立回報超卓的策略性投資組合。