Our organisation

Fidelity International (Fidelity) has been providing asset management services to investors outside North America since its establishment over 40 years ago. We now manage approximately US$ 290 billion* for millions of investors around the world, from private individuals to multi-national corporations.

Established in 1981, FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited offers world-class investment products and services to Hong Kong investors. We have a proven track record in managing corporate as well as pension funds for local and global institutions.

We believe Fidelity's success as an international financial services provider is a result of our commitment to act in the best interests of our clients. The independence we enjoy as a privately owned company enables us to concentrate on developing innovative products and providing the highest levels of customer service. We have always believed it is in our investors' best interests for us to specialise and focus exclusively in the field of asset management.

* As of 30 September 2016. This figure reflects the resources of FIL Limited and its subsidiaries.

組織架構

富達國際 (「富達」) 擁有超過40年的投資經驗,業務遍佈北美以外的市場,現為全球百萬計跨國大型機構及個人投資者管理總值逾3,033億美元的資產*,實力毋庸置疑。

富達基金(香港)有限公司於1981年成立,為香港投資者提供國際級的投資產品及服務。多年來我們為本地及環球企業提供資金管理及退休金投資服務,並屢獲殊榮。我們的業務廣受業界認同,多年來屢獲本地及地區性殊榮。

我們深信富達能夠成為一家成功的國際金融服務機構,全賴不斷堅持將客戶的利益放在首位。作為私營機構,享有的獨立性讓我們更專心致志地開發更多創新的投資產品,並提供最高質素的客戶服務。我們始終堅信,在資產管理的領域裡,只有專業和專注能給投資者最佳的獲益。

* 截至2017年06月30日。 數據反映FIL Limited及其附屬公司的資源。富達基金(香港)有限公司為FIL Limited的附屬公司。