• 我們的背景

    富達國際(Fidelity International,富達)為客戶提供世界級的投資方案和退休理財專業意見。作為一家私營的獨立公司,投資是我們的唯一業務。我們的動力源自客戶的需要,而非股東的利益。我們的願景是為客戶提供創新的投資方案,協助他們建立更豐盛的未來。

    富達成立於1969年,是1946年在美國波士頓創立的Fidelity Investments旗下的國際公司。在1980年,富達脫離美國母公司獨立經營。現時,富達的股權主要由管理層和創始家族成員持有。

  • 我們的業務

    富達在全球管理的資產達3,033億美元*,客戶遍佈亞太區、歐洲、中東和南美洲25個國家。我們服務的客戶包括中央銀行、主權財富基金、大型機搆、金融企業、保險公司、財富管理公司及個人投資者。

    除資產管理外,我們亦在多個國家為僱主福利計劃、投資顧問和個人客戶提供投資行政管理及指引服務。現時,我們負責行政管理的資產金額達940億美元*

    * 截至2017年06月30日

我們的投資理念與策略

富達的競爭優勢建基於其主動的「由下而上」深入研究,為客戶提供優秀的投資回報。鑑於市場並非完全具有效率,我們倚賴團隊的真知灼見掌握先機:

 
我們的環球研究團隊在世界各地駐有逾400名投資專才,規模在業內屬首屈一指。
 
我們的基金經理和分析員每年共參與超過17,000次公司會議,平均每10分鐘便參與一次會議。
 
我們致力進行專有研究,90%的報告均由內部擬備。
 
我們的分析員進行實地研究,包括視察公司廠房以至訪問其顧客、競爭對手、供應商和獨立專家,盡力確保判斷準確。
 

我們的經營模式

富達透過嚴謹的基金經理學術課程(Portfolio Manager Academy programme),為基金經理提供培訓。新入職的基金經理初期負責管理試驗基金,以富達本身的資金進行投資,從而驗證他們的投資理念。富達一貫秉承的宗旨是只會向客戶提供經過反覆測試和久經歷練的基金。

富達根據基金經理的長期表現釐定薪酬,使客戶與基金經理的投資年期和利益對齊。同樣,管理人員所持的富達股權在任職富達期間不能沽售,因此其利益亦與客戶保持一致。

富達以私人的獨立模式經營,確保我們時刻均以客戶的最佳利益行事。這個模式為我們的業務提供長遠框架,讓我們可在科技和創新領域投放大量資源,不斷提升表現,以助客戶實現投資目標。

富達的投資策略行之有效:我們的投資及客戶服務團隊成就卓越,屢獲環球各界頒發無數獎項及殊榮。

  • 富達的歷史

     

    Fidelity International如何由一家在1969年創立的小型公司,發展成今天為亞太區、歐洲、中東和南美洲各地客戶管理全球總值2,900億美元資產的跨國企業

    詳情 
  • 獎項與殊榮

     

    Fidelity International屢獲殊榮,享譽業界,請參看我們所獲的奬項。

    詳情 
  • 新聞中心

     

    歡迎瀏覽富達新聞中心,您可在此獲取最新的市場資訊、富達專家觀點,以及了解我們的最新動向。

    詳情 
  • 投身富達

     

    香港辦事處於1981年成立,是亞太地區(日本除外)的區域總部。香港辦事處擁有一支靈活幹練和匯聚多個國籍人才的團隊。請瀏覽我們的國際人才招聘網站,了解富達提供的事業發展機會。

    詳情 
  • 責任投資的承諾

     

    我們認為投資於奉行高標準企業責任管理的公司,有助我們保障和增強客戶的投資回報。

    詳情

• Who we are

    Fidelity International offers world class investment solutions and retirement expertise. As a privately owned, independent company, investment is our only business. We are driven by the needs of our clients, not by shareholders. Our vision is to deliver innovative client solutions for a better future.

    Established in 1969 as the international arm of Fidelity Investments, which was founded in Boston in 1946, Fidelity International became independent of the US organisation in 1980, and is today owned mainly by management and members of the original founding family.

  • What we do

    We invest USD $303.3 billion* globally on behalf of clients in 25 countries across Asia-Pacific, Europe, the Middle East, and South America. Our clients range from central banks, sovereign wealth funds, large corporates, financial institutions, insurers and wealth managers, to private individuals.

    In addition to asset management, we offer investment administration and guidance for employer benefit schemes, advisers and individuals in several countries. We are responsible for USD $94 billion* in assets under administration.

    * As of 30/06/2017

Our Investment Philosophy & Approach

Building on active, bottom-up research, we create the competitive advantage that is able to deliver superior returns for our clients. Because markets are only semi-efficient, we act on intelligent insight:

 
We have one of the largest global research capabilities with over 400 investment professionals around the world.
 
Our portfolio managers and analysts attend more than 17,000 company meetings a year – or one every 10 minutes on average.
 
We are committed to proprietary research, with 90% of our research produced in-house.
 
Our analysts carry out their research on the ground – visiting the shop floor, speaking to customers, competitors, suppliers, and independent experts to form conviction.
 

How we run our business

We train many of our fund managers through our rigorous Portfolio Manager Academy programme. New portfolio managers initially manage pilot funds to test their ideas with our own money first. To our clients we offer tried and tested funds as a matter of principle.

Our portfolio managers are compensated on their long-term performance so that client and manager time horizons and interests are aligned. The same is true for our management, whose shareholdings are for the duration of their careers with the company.

Our model of private, independent ownership ensures we always act in the best interest of our clients. It provides the long-term framework enabling us to invest heavily into technology and innovation to continually improve our performance in supporting the goals of our clients.

It’s an approach that works: numerous awards around the globe recognise the consistent strong achievements of our investment and client service teams.

  • History

     

    How we started from 1969 as a relatively small company to becoming Fidelity International with USD $290 billion worth of investments globally on behalf of clients in Asia-Pacific, Europe, the Middle East, and South America.

    Learn more 
  • Awards

     

    Fidelity International is no stranger to honours and accolades. Check out the awards we have garnered.

    Learn more 
  • Fidelity Newsroom

     

    Welcome to our media centre, where you can get updates on the market and views from our experts as well as learn about Fidelity’s latest initiatives.

    Learn more 
  • Careers

     

    Opened in 1981, the Hong Kong office is the regional headquarters for the Asia Pacific region (excluding Japan) and this office has a dynamic team with many nationalities represented. Click in to browse the International Careers website for available opportunities.

    Learn more 
  • Responsible investing

     

    We believe that by investing in companies which operate with high standards of corporate responsibility we can protect and enhance investment returns for our clients.

    Learn more