• Please CLICK HERE and read carefully the summary of the key features and risks specific to this fund stated in the Product Key Facts prepared by Fidelity or the relevant fund houses, in conjunction with the below fund information.
  • Investors should note that investment involves risks (including the possibility of substantial loss of the capital invested), prices of fund units may go up as well as down and past performance information presented is not indicative of future performance.
  • Fund(s) marked with “" below may invest extensively in derivative instruments and/or structured products which may involve higher volatility, leverage, credit and liquidity risks. Investing in these funds will involve a higher risk of loss of all, or substantial part, of the capital invested.
  • Some funds may invest in investments denominated in RMB / non-HKD / non-USD, US/HK dollar-based investors will be exposed to exchange rate fluctuations and exchange control risk.
  • Some funds may pay dividend out of capital eroding the capital value of the underlying investments and may result in an immediate reduction in the fund’s net asset value per share.
  • Some funds may invest in emerging markets or non-investment grade bonds or single sector or certain European countries which may be subject to greater volatility, political, credit, liquidity, downgrading, sovereign credit risks, and to concentration risks of investing in a single or in a limited number of market(s) or sector(s).
  • Investors should not invest in the funds solely based on this website / application alone and should read the relevant fund’s offering documents (including the full text of the risk factors stated therein in detail before making any investment decision.

Fidelity Funds - Global Short Duration Income Fund A-MDIST-USD

0.01%
0.001
  • Price date: 14/12/2017
  • Morningstar rating: 1 out of 5 stars
  • Risk rating+: 3

Performance & NAV

Annual performance Total return (%)

<span>Annual performance</span> Total return (%)
2016201520142013201220112010200920082007
-1.19-10.74-7.83-3.825.20-1.867.4315.742.80#-

Morningstar benchmark (%)

Morningstar benchmark (%)
2016201520142013201220112010200920082007
2.09-3.150.59-2.604.325.645.546.934.799.48

Cumulative return Fund (%)

<span>Cumulative return</span> Fund (%)
YTD6 mths1 yr3 yrs5 yrs
6.381.825.87-8.81-15.50

Morningstar category (%)

Morningstar category (%)
YTD6 mths1 yr3 yrs5 yrs
8.002.837.791.10-1.19

Morningstar benchmark (%)

Morningstar benchmark (%)
YTD6 mths1 yr3 yrs5 yrs
7.022.416.535.083.32

As of 30/11/2017, based on latest unit NAV of most recent calendar month.

Fund details

Investment objective

This fund seeks to deliver an attractive income whilst maintaining an average duration of investments that does not exceed three years. The fund primarily invests in a portfolio of global fixed income securities, including, but not limited to, investment grade corporate bonds and government bonds of varying maturities, and high yield bonds and emerging market debt denominated in various currencies. Emerging market debt may include investments within, although not limited to, Latin America, South East Asia, Africa, Eastern Europe (including Russia) and the Middle East. The fund may invest into Money Market Instruments and/or other short term debt instruments including certificates of deposit, commercial paper and floating rate notes, as well as in cash and cash equivalents. The fund may invest its net assets directly in onshore China fixed income securities listed or traded on any Eligible Market in China. The portfolio seeks to maintain an overall average credit rating of investment grade1 but the fund may invest up to 50% of its assets in high yield bonds. Portfolio information: The average credit rating is the weighted average of all fixed income securities’ credit ratings in the fund (including investments through derivatives) and excluding cash. At least 50% of the portfolio will be invested in investment grade1 fixed income securities, with the balance invested in, but not limited to, high yielding debt securities, which normally carry sub-investment grade ratings and emerging market debt. Such balance will not be required to meet minimum credit rating standards. Not all securities will be rated for creditworthiness by an internationally recognized rating agency. The manager is not restricted in his choice of companies either by region or country, and will choose bonds largely determined by the availability of attractive investment opportunities. Onshore China fixed income securities are listed or traded on any Eligible Market in China, and are issued by a variety of issuers such as government, quasigovernment, banks, financial institutions or other corporate entities established or incorporated in China or corporate entities with commercial activities in China.

About this fund
Fund details as of30 Nov 2017
Denominated currencyUSD
Fund launch date09 Oct 2008
Class launch date25 Nov 2008
Class launch price10.00 USD
Fund size149.16 million
IndexNot Benchmarked X 100%
Morningstar BenchMarkBBgBarc Global Aggregate TR USD
Morningstar CategoryGlobal Bond
Unique Identifiers
ISIN
LU0390710613
Bloomberg ticker
FDHGIAI LX
PhoneXpress code
1182
Fund manager
Fund manager
(Start date)
Rick Patel
(09 Oct 2008)
Fund Fees
Sale ChargesUp to 3.50%
Annual management feeUp to 0.50%

There are other fees and charges for the fund and please refer to the prospectus for details.

Volatility Measures
R-Squared
-
Beta
-
Alpha
-
3 years standard deviation

As of 30/11/2017

6.81%
Risk rating

As of 31/08/2017

3
You may also be interested in
US stocks retreated Thursday — investors were worried about potential roadblocks to the Republicans' tax overhaul. This offset optimism over strong November retail sales data. The Dow Jones industrials were down 0.4 percent and the S&P and Nasdaq lost 0.3 percent. Equity investors worry that stocks could tumble if the bill, which includes slashing corporate taxes, fails. Investors were also digesting the U.S. Federal Communications Commission's vote on Thursday to repeal landmark 2015 rules aimed at ensuring a free and open internet, setting up a court fight over a move that could recast the digital landscape.

Data Source: Morningstar Asia Limited. The Morningstar sourced information is provided to investor(s) for reference purposes only. All fund prices quoted are calculated as at the latest valuation date. The performance information (%) in the chart and table may have slight variances due to factors such as rounding, or charting methodology used.

Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. Calculation of performance is based on the NAV-to-NAV for the stated period, with dividend reinvested, in denominated currency. These figures show by how much the share class increased or decreased in value during the stated period. Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that period to calculate performance.

Performance has been calculated in the “Denominated currency” set out in the “About this fund” section in the “Fund details” tab, including ongoing charges and excluding subscription fee and redemption fee you may have to pay.

Payments of dividends out of capital will only be made to seek to maintain a stable payment per share but the payment per share is not fixed. Dividend yield of the fund does not represent the return of the fund, and past dividend yield does not represent future dividend yield. The dividends are not guaranteed.

+

Fund risk ratings shown are calculated based on information as of #{hkweb.fundDetailService.getMaxRetailFundsRiskLevelAsOfDate}. Risk ratings are 1 = Low risk, 2 = Low to Medium risk, 3 = Medium risk, 4 = Medium to High risk, 5 = High risk. Fund risk ratings are generally reviewed on a semi-annual basis.

For more details on Fund risk ratings and its calculation methodology, please refer to the overview.

The fund risk rating is sourced from a methodology developed by Morningstar Investment Management Asia Limited and its affiliates. The fund risk rating is provided to investor(s) for reference purposes only.

#

Since launch date to the end of launch year.

^

Source: Fidelity.

^^

The name of the fund is not indicative of the fund’s performance and return.

• 請按此 並小心閱讀由富達及其他基金公司準備的產品資料概要內有關基金的主要特色及風險之摘要,及以下刊載之基金資訊。
  • 投資者須留意投資涉及風險(包括投資金額錄得大幅虧損的可能性),基金價格可升可跌,過往的表現並不表示將來亦會有類似的業績。
  • 以” “標示之基金基金有機會廣泛使用衍生工具,可能會引發較高波動性、槓桿、交易對手風險及流動性風險。投資於此等基金可涉及較高風險並導致全部或大部份投資金額錄得虧損。
  • 部份基金可能投資於 以人民幣/非港元/非美元計價的投資,以美元或港元作出投資的投資者,需承受匯率波動及匯率管制的風險。
  • 部份基金的股息可能由基金的資本支出及蠶食基金內相關投資的資本價值,並可能導致基金的每股資產淨值即時減少。
  • 部份基金可投資於新興市場、非投資級別債券、單一行業或部份歐洲國家 ,並涉及較高波動性、政治、信貸、流動性、 信貸評級下調、主權信貸,以及涉及單一市場或行業有關的集中風險。
  • 投資者作出投資決定前不應只單獨基於本網頁/程式,亦應細閱有關基金之銷售文件(包括當中所載之基金詳情及風險因素之全文) 。

富達基金 - 環球短期債券基金 - A類別股份 - 每月派息 - 美元

0.03%
0.002
  • 價格日期: 15/12/2017
  • Morningstar 星號評級: 1 out of 5 stars
  • 風險評級+: 3

表現及資產淨值

每年回報 基金總回報 (%)

<span>每年回報</span> 基金總回報 (%)
2016201520142013201220112010200920082007
-1.19-10.74-7.83-3.825.20-1.867.4315.742.80#-

Morningstar 基準指數 (%)

Morningstar 基準指數 (%)
2016201520142013201220112010200920082007
2.09-3.150.59-2.604.325.645.546.934.799.48

累積回報 基金 (%)

<span>累積回報</span> 基金 (%)
年初至今6個月1年3年5年
6.381.825.87-8.81-15.50

Morningstar 基金組別 (%)

Morningstar 基金組別 (%)
年初至今6個月1年3年5年
8.002.837.791.10-1.19

Morningstar 基準指數 (%)

Morningstar 基準指數 (%)
年初至今6個月1年3年5年
7.022.416.535.083.32

截至 30/11/2017,以最近年曆月最後一交易日之單位資產淨值計算。

基金詳情

投資目標

基金致力提供吸引的收益,並維持所持投資的平均存續期不超過三年。基金主要投資於環球定息證券組合,包括但不限於不同年期的投資級別•企業債券和政府債券,以及按不同貨幣計值的高收益債券和新興市場債券。新興市場債券可包括(但不限於)拉丁美洲、東南亞、非洲、東歐(包括俄羅斯)及中東的投資。基金可投資於貨幣市場工具及/或其他短期債務工具,包括存款證、商業票據及浮息票據,以及現金及現金等值。基金可把其淨資產直接投資於在任何中國的合資格市場上市或交易的中國境內定息證券。 投資組合致力維持整體平均信貸評級於投資級別•,但基金可把最高50%的資產投資於高收益債券。 投資組合詳情: 平均信貸評級為基金內所有定息證券的信貸評級之加權平均,包括透過衍生工具所持投資,但不包括現金。投資組合最少50%的資產將投資於投資級別•定息證券,其餘的資產將投資於(但不限於)一般未達投資級別的高收益債務證券,以及新興市場債券。該等其餘投資毋須符合最低信貸評級標準。並非所有證券均獲國際認可評級機構給予信貸評級。投資經理在挑選公司時,不受地區或國家所限制,其選債決定主要取決於債券能否提供吸引的投資機會。 中國境內定息證券是在任何中國的合資格市場上市或交易,並由不同的發行機構所發行,例如政府、半政府、銀行、金融機構或其他在中國成立或註冊成立的企業實體,或在中國進行商業活動的企業實體。

關於本基金
基金詳情截至2017年11月30日
報價貨幣美元
基金推出日期2008年10月9日
股份類別推出日期2008年11月25日
股份類別推出價10.00 美元
基金資產149.16 百萬
指數Not Benchmarked X 100%
Morningstar 基準指數BBgBarc Global Aggregate TR USD
Morningstar 基金組別環球債券
識別代碼
基金代碼
LU0390710613
彭博代碼
FDHGIAI LX
「富達通」代號
1182
基金經理
基金經理
(開始日期)
Rick Patel
(2008年10月9日)
基金費用
認購費Up to 3.50%
每年管理費Up to 0.50%

有關基金的其他收費詳情,請參閱認購章程。

波幅衡量
R 平方
-
β 值
-
α 值
-
3年標準差

截至 30/11/2017

6.81%
基金風險評級

截至 31/08/2017

3
您可能有興趣了解
US stocks retreated Thursday — investors were worried about potential roadblocks to the Republicans' tax overhaul. This offset optimism over strong November retail sales data. The Dow Jones industrials were down 0.4 percent and the S&P and Nasdaq lost 0.3 percent. Equity investors worry that stocks could tumble if the bill, which includes slashing corporate taxes, fails. Investors were also digesting the U.S. Federal Communications Commission's vote on Thursday to repeal landmark 2015 rules aimed at ensuring a free and open internet, setting up a court fight over a move that could recast the digital landscape.

資料來源:Morningstar Asia Limited。以上由Morningstar所提供的資料只供投資者作參考。所有基金報價是以截至最新估值日的資料計算。圖表內的表現資訊(%)可能基於小數位整合或圖表製作方式等因素而有輕微差別。

基金過往的表現並不表示將來亦會有類似的業績。投資者可能無法取回全數投資金額。基金表現以所示期間的資產淨值計算,股息再作投資,以報價貨幣計。該等數據顯示在所示期間,股份類別價值上升或下跌的幅度。若並無顯示往績,表示該期間並無足夠的數據以計算有關表現。

基金表現以報價貨幣計, 顯示在” 基金詳情”題目下“關於本基金”部分中,當中反映出持續費用,但不包括閣下可能須支付的認購費和贖回費。

基金股息只會在維持穩定股息時,方會由基金的資本部份支付基金的股息。且請注意每股股息並非固定不變。基金的股息率並不代表基金的回報,過去的股息率亦不代表將來的股息率。股息分派並不獲保證。

+

基金風險評級是根據截至#{hkweb.fundDetailService.getMaxRetailFundsRiskLevelAsOfDate}之資料計算。風險評級為1=低風險,2=低至中等風險,3=中等風險,4=中等至高風險,5=高風險。 基金風險評級將一般於每半年進行檢討。

有關基金風險評級及其計算方法的詳情,請參閱此概覽。

基金風險評級源自晨星投資管理亞洲有限公司及其相關公司為富達建立的計算方法。向投資者提供的基金風險評級僅供參考之用。

#

由推出日至推出日該年年底。

^

資料來源:富達。

^^

基金的名稱並不反映基金的表現及回報。