Janus Henderson Balanced Fund A HKD INC

  • Price date: 16/03/2018
  • Morningstar rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Risk rating+: 3


Fund details

About this fund
Fund details as of28 Feb 2018
Denominated currencyHKD
Fund launch date24 Dec 1998
Class launch date04 Oct 2013
Class launch price10.00 HKD
Fund size7,138.74 million
IndexBBgBarc US Agg Bond TR USD X 45% + S&P 500 TR USD X 55%
Morningstar BenchMarkCat 50%Barclays US Agg TR&50%FTSE Wld TR
Morningstar CategoryUSD Moderate Allocation
Unique Identifiers
Bloomberg ticker
PhoneXpress code

There are other fees and charges for the fund and please refer to the prospectus for details.

You may also be interested in
US shares were mixed Thursday after turning lower on a report that US Special Counsel Robert Mueller had issued a subpoena for documents related to President Donald Trump’s businesses. Industrial and tech gains were offset by losses in the consumer and energy sectors. The Dow Jones industrials were up 0.5 percent, the S&P slipped 0.1 percent and the Nasdaq closed down 0.2 percent. Trading was choppy. Stocks have been roiled this week by political uncertainty, including the tariff plans and the ouster of Secretary of State Rex Tillerson.

Data Source: Morningstar Asia Limited. The Morningstar sourced information is provided to investor(s) for reference purposes only. All fund prices quoted are calculated as at the latest valuation date. The performance information (%) in the chart and table may have slight variances due to factors such as rounding, or charting methodology used.

The offering and related fund documents for non-Fidelity managed funds in this section are provided by fundinfo Asia Ltd. (www.fundinfo.com) as data provider to FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited.

Payments of dividends out of capital will only be made to seek to maintain a stable payment per share but the payment per share is not fixed. Dividend yield of the fund does not represent the return of the fund, and past dividend yield does not represent future dividend yield. The dividends are not guaranteed.


Fund risk ratings shown are calculated based on information as of #{hkweb.fundDetailService.getMaxRetailFundsRiskLevelAsOfDate}. Risk ratings are 1 = Low risk, 2 = Low to Medium risk, 3 = Medium risk, 4 = Medium to High risk, 5 = High risk. Fund risk ratings are generally reviewed on a semi-annual basis.

For more details on Fund risk ratings and its calculation methodology, please refer to the overview.

The fund risk rating is sourced from a methodology developed by Morningstar Investment Management Asia Limited and its affiliates. The fund risk rating is provided to investor(s) for reference purposes only.


The name of the fund is not indicative of the fund’s performance and return.

駿利亨德森平衡基金A港元入息

0.27%
0.03
  • 價格日期: 22/10/2018
  • Morningstar 星號評級: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 風險評級+: 3

資產淨值

基金詳情

關於本基金
基金詳情截至2018年9月30日
報價貨幣港元
基金推出日期1998年12月24日
股份類別推出日期2013年10月4日
股份類別推出價10.00 港元
基金資產13,375.77 百萬
指數BBgBarc US Agg Bond TR USD X 45% + S&P 500 TR USD X 55%
Morningstar 基準指數Cat 50%Barclays US Agg TR&50%FTSE Wld TR
Morningstar 基金組別美元平衡型股債混合
識別代碼
基金代碼
IE00B775H168
彭博代碼
JBALAHI ID
「富達通」代號
1663

有關基金的其他收費詳情,請參閱認購章程。

有關文件

即時檢閱文件或要求發送直接連結至您的郵箱, 以供日後檢閱。

您可能有興趣了解
US shares declined following Europe and Asia downward. Stocks tumbled over 2 percent before regaining most of the losses. Those most heavily exposed to a slowdown in global trade dropped earlier. The Dow Jones industrials were down 0.5 percent, the S&P retreated 0.6 percent and the Nasdaq was 0.4 percent lower.
Both the S&P and Dow Jones industrials retreated in choppy trading Monday following losses in energy and financial stocks. However, technology stocks gained helping to limit losses and they lifted Nasdaq. The Dow lost 0.5 percent, the S&P was down 0.4 percent but the Nasdaq was up 0.3 percent higher. A lack of major US economic data also kept some traders on the sidelines ahead of the release of reports on new home sales, durable goods orders and consumer sentiment in the coming days.

資料來源:Morningstar Asia Limited。以上由Morningstar所提供的資料只供投資者作參考。所有基金報價是以截至最新估值日的資料計算。圖表內的表現資訊(%)可能基於小數位整合或圖表製作方式等因素而有輕微差別。

本節所載非富達管理的基金之銷售及有關文件,由數據供應商fundinfo Asia有限公司(www.fundinfo.com)向富達基金(香港)有限公司提供。

基金股息只會在維持穩定股息時,方會由基金的資本部份支付基金的股息。且請注意每股股息並非固定不變。基金的股息率並不代表基金的回報,過去的股息率亦不代表將來的股息率。股息分派並不獲保證。

+

基金風險評級是根據截至#{hkweb.fundDetailService.getMaxRetailFundsRiskLevelAsOfDate}之資料計算。風險評級為1=低風險,2=低至中等風險,3=中等風險,4=中等至高風險,5=高風險。 基金風險評級將一般於每半年進行檢討。

有關基金風險評級及其計算方法的詳情,請參閱此概覽。

基金風險評級源自晨星投資管理亞洲有限公司及其相關公司為富達建立的計算方法。向投資者提供的基金風險評級僅供參考之用。

^^

基金的名稱並不反映基金的表現及回報。