• Fidelity SaveEasy Funds are not savings deposits and involve investment risks. This product may not be suitable for everyone. Investors should also consider factors other than age and review their own investment objectives.
  • The MPF Conservative Fund under the Fidelity Retirement Master Trust does not guarantee the repayment of capital. The purchase of a Unit in the MPF Conservative Fund is not the same as placing funds on deposit with a bank or deposit-taking company.
  • You should consider your own risk tolerance level and financial circumstances before making any investment choices or invest according to the Default Investment Strategy. When, in your selection of funds or the Default Investment Strategy, you are in doubt as to whether a certain fund or the Default Investment Strategy is suitable for you (including whether it is consistent with your investment objectives), you should seek financial and/or professional advice and make investment choices most suitable for you taking into account your circumstances.
  • In the event that you do not make any investment choices, please be reminded that your contribution made and/or benefits transferred into the Master Trust will unless otherwise provided in this Principal Brochure be invested in accordance with the Default Investment Strategy which may not necessarily be suitable for you.
  • You should not invest based on the information on this website alone and should read the Principal Brochure of Fidelity Retirement Master Trust for details including the risk factors, before making any investment decision.
  • Investment involves risks, you may suffer significant loss of your investments. Past performance is not indicative of future performance.

Selecting funds for your MPF

Our MPF constituent funds

When you are enrolled into an MPF scheme, you will have to choose what types of constituent funds you would like to invest in. When doing so, you should refer to the Principal Brochure of Fidelity Retirement Master Trust for information on the investment objective, investment policy and risk factors of each constituent fund. Getting yourself familiarised with such information will enable you to choose funds with reference to your own investment objectives, financial circumstances and risk tolerance.

Each of the constituent funds in the Fidelity Retirement Master Trust belongs to one of the following four fund types with different risk/return profiles:

 
An Equity Fund seeks a higher rate of return through capital appreciation of stocks (or shares), traded mainly on stock exchanges approved by Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority (MPFA). The risks of an Equity Fund are generally higher than those of other types of funds. Returns may be affected by factors such as the volatility of stock markets and fluctuations in exchange rates.
 
A Mixed Assets Fund invests primarily in a mix of bonds and equities. Mixed Assets Funds have different risk levels, depending on the allocation between equities and bonds. The greater the investment in stocks, the higher the risk.
 
A Bond Fund invests in bonds or debt instruments issued by governments, public organisations, banks, commercial organisations or supranational agencies like the World Bank. Returns are generated by recurrent interest earned from the underlying bonds and any profit earned from trading the bonds in the market. The risk level of a Bond Fund is low to medium, depending on the issuer and changing market conditions that affect bond prices. Bond prices, and thus fund prices and returns, may be adversely affected by fluctuations in interest rates; fluctuations in exchange rates if the fund invests in bonds denominated in a foreign currency; and changes to the credit ratings of a bond.
 
In accordance with the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Ordinance, Fidelity Retirement Master Trust provides an MPF Conservative Fund for members to choose. An MPF Conservative Fund is essentially a Money Market Fund which invests exclusively in Hong Kong-dollar assets either in short-term bank deposits or short-term bonds of short maturity (on average, not over 90 days). The risk level of an MPF Conservative Fund is, therefore, relatively low. However, note that on some occasions, the returns on an MPF Conservative Fund might not be able to beat inflation and may even be negative.

To understand more about MPF funds and their features, you may visit the MPF Education section of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority website.

Risk and return profile

Return means the expected percentage return of a constituent fund over any measured time period. Rates of returns vary over time and may be positive or negative. Risk means the expected level of volatility of returns over any measured time period. The level of volatility varies over time.

Lowest Low Medium High Highest
Risk/Return rating+

The constituent funds we offer are rated using a 5-point risk/return scale. As shown in the diagram above, risk/return rating “1” represents the lowest risk/return profile and risk/return rating “5” represents the highest risk/return profile. The risk/return ratings are provided by the Investment Manager based on in-house analysis. They are for reference only and may be subject to change, without prior notice, according to regular review (at least once a year) depending on the market conditions.



We have created the risk/return profile for each constituent fund after consideration of the risk factors described in the Principal Brochure of Fidelity Retirement Master Trust, prevailing market as well as political, structural, economic and other conditions, and the anticipated asset allocation of the fund. Investors should always consider their individual risk and return profile.


Pick the constituent funds with reference to your needs

Please find below a selection of 19 constituent funds from the Fidelity Retirement Master Trust for you to choose from. You can decide on the percentage of contributions that goes into each of these constituent funds according to your investment objectives, financial circumstances and risk tolerance.

Market Investment Funds - Equity Funds

 
Fund type: Equity

Asia Pacific Equity Fund
Global Equity Fund
Hong Kong Equity Fund

 
Show more
 
 

Index Tracking Funds

 
Fund type: Equity

Fidelity Hong Kong Tracker Fund

Show more
 
 

Lifecycle Funds

 
Fund type: Mixed assets

Growth Fund
Balanced Fund
Stable Growth Fund
Capital Stable Fund

The funds aim to maintain a broad geographic diversification with a bias towards Hong Kong.

Show more
 
 

Default Investment Strategy

 
Fund type: Mixed Asset

Fidelity Retirement Master Trust - Core Accumulation Fund
Fidelity Retirement Master Trust - Age 65 Plus Fund

Show more
 
 

Market Investment Funds - Bond Funds

 
Fund type: Bond

Hong Kong Bond Fund
RMB Bond Fund
World Bond Fund

Show more
 
 

MPF Conservative Fund

 
Fund type: Money Market

MPF Conservative FundΔ

Show more
 
 

SaveEasy Funds

 
Fund type: Mixed assets

Fidelity SaveEasy 2050 Fund*
Fidelity SaveEasy 2045 Fund*
Fidelity SaveEasy 2040 Fund*
Fidelity SaveEasy 2035 Fund*
Fidelity SaveEasy 2030 Fund*
Fidelity SaveEasy 2025 Fund*
Fidelity SaveEasy 2020 Fund*

All SaveEasy Funds are target-date fund products which aim to maintain an asset allocation appropriate to achieve a combination of income and long term capital growth as the relevant target year approaches whilst managing the volatility of returns in the short term. As and when the SaveEasy Funds exposures change, the risk/return rating of the SaveEasy Funds would move lower down the risk/return rating scale. Details are described in the sub-section headed “Risk and Return Profile” and the chart displaying the Fidelity SaveEasy Funds Asset Rolldown in the sub-section headed “SaveEasy Funds” in the Principal Brochure of Fidelity Retirement Master Trust.

Show more
 
 
  • ^Investors are reminded that the above only represents the target asset allocations of the Constituent Fund and the actual asset allocations will at times vary considerably from that shown above as market, political, structural, economic and other conditions change. For the actual asset allocations of each Constituent Fund, you may refer to the Monthly Investment Report of the relevant Constituent Fund which is available after clicking on the fund name.
  • +Risk/Return Rating is defined using a 5-point risk/return scale as 1 = Lowest risk/return, 2 = Low risk/return, 3 = Medium risk/return, 4 = High risk/ return, 5 = Highest risk/return. The risk/return profile for each Constituent Fund is created by FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited (“Fidelity”), based on its in house analysis, after consideration of the “Risk Factors” described in the Principal Brochure of Fidelity Retirement Master Trust, prevailing market, political, structural, economic and other conditions, and the anticipated asset allocation of each Constituent Fund. The risk/return ratings are provided by Fidelity to investor for reference only and may be subject to change according to regular review (at least once a year) by Fidelity depending on the market conditions without prior notice. Investor should always consider their individual risk and return profile. For the current risk/return rating of each Constituent Fund, please click on the fund name for details.

• 富達「儲蓄易」基金並非儲蓄存款,且涉及投資風險,此產品可能並非適合所有投資者。除年齡外,投資者亦須考慮其他因素,以及檢討個人的投資目標。
  • 富達退休集成信託的強積金保守基金並不保證償付資本,購入強積金保守基金的單位並不等同將資金存放於銀行或接受存款公司。
  • 在作出任何投資選擇或根據預設投資策略進行投資前,您應考慮您個人的風險承擔水平及財務狀況。在選擇基金或預設投資策略時,如對某項基金或預設投資策略是否適合 ( 包括是否符合您的投資目標) 存有疑問,您應尋求財務及/或專業的意見,並在考慮您的情況後作出最適合您的投資選擇。
  • 請謹記,若您並無作出任何投資選擇,除非本主要推銷刊物另有訂明,否則您已作出的供款及/或轉移至集成信託的權益將會根據預設投資策略進行投資,而有關策略不一定適合您。
  • 您不應只依賴本網站的資料作出投資,在作出任何投資決定前,請細閱富達退休集成信託的主要推銷刊物(包括風險因素)。
  • 投資涉及風險。您的投資有可能大幅虧損。基金過往的表現並不表示將來亦會有類似的業績。

選擇您的強積金基金

富達強積金成份基金

在參加強積金計劃時,您需要選擇您希望投資的成份基金類別。屆時,您應參閱富達退休集成信託的主要推銷刊物,以獲取每隻成份基金的投資目標、投資政策及風險因素等資料。了解該等資料有助您選擇切合閣下投資目標、財務狀況和風險承擔水平的基金。

富達退休集成信託涵蓋的所有成份基金均屬以下四類風險⁄回報狀況不同的基金之一:

 
股票基金 主要投資於在強制性公積金計劃管理局(積金局)核准的股票交易所買賣的股票(或股份),並藉其資本增值尋求較高的回報率。一般而言,股票基金的風險高於其他類別基金。回報可能受其他因素影響,例如股市波幅及匯率波動。
 
混合資產基金 主要投資於涵蓋債券和股票的組合。混合資產基金具不同的風險水平,視乎股票及債券的資產分配而定。投資於股票的比重越大,風險便越高。
 
債券基金 投資於由政府、公共機構、銀行、商業機構或超國家組織(例如世界銀行)發行的債券或債務工具。回報源自相關債券所得的經常性利息收益,以及在市場買賣債券賺取的盈利收益。債券基金的風險水平屬偏低至中等,視乎發行商及影響債券價格的市況變化而定。債券價格,以至基金價格及回報,可能受到多項因素的利淡影響,包括利率波動;匯率波動(若基金投資於以外幣計價的債券);以及債券的信貸評級變動。
 
根據《強制性公積金計劃條例》,富達退休集成信託為成員提供一項強積金保守基金以供選擇。強積金保守基金基本上屬貨幣市場基金 ,只投資於短期銀行存款或短存續期(平均不多於90日)的短期債券等港元資產。因此,強積金保守基金的風險水平相對較低。然而,必須注意的是在若干情況下,強積金保守基金的回報或未能追上通脹,甚至可能處於負水平。

如欲進一步了解強積金基金及其特點,可瀏覽強制性公積金計劃管理局網頁的「強積金教育天地」。

風險回報狀況

回報是指成份基金在任何特定期間的預期回報百分比。回報率隨著時間轉變,可能處於正水平或負水平。風險是指在任何特定期間的預期回報波幅。波幅水平隨著時間轉變。

最低 中等 最高
風險/回報評分+

富達成份基金的風險/回報評分採取5分制。如上圖所示,風險/回報評分為“1”代表風險/回報最低;而風險/回報評分為“5”代表風險/回報最高。投資經理根據內部分析給予風險/回報評分。評分僅供參考,可根據視乎市況的定期檢討修訂(最少每年一次),無需另行通知。



經考慮富達退休集成信託主要推銷刊物所述的風險因素、當前的市場、政治、結構性、經濟和其他狀況,以及基金的預期資產分配後,我們已為所有成份基金制訂風險/回報分析。投資者應考慮本身的風險和回報狀況。


選擇切合閣下所需的成份基金

以下是富達退休集成信託提供的一系列21隻成份基金,以供閣下選擇。您可根據投資目標、財務狀況和風險承擔水平決定每隻成份基金的供款百分比。

市場投資基金 - 股票基金

 
基金類型:股票

亞太股票基金
環球股票基金
香港股票基金

-
 
顯示詳情
 
 

追蹤指數基金

 
基金類型:股票

富達香港盈富基金

顯示詳情
 
 

人生階段基金

 
基金類型:混合資產

增長基金
均衡基金
平穩增長基金
資本穩定基金

所有人生階段基金均旨在維持廣泛的地域多元化投資,惟可稍為偏重 香港。

顯示詳情
 
 

預設投資策略

 
基金類型:混合資產

富達退休集成信託-核心累積基金
富達退休集成信託-65歲後基金

顯示詳情
 
 

市場投資基金 - 債券基金

 
基金類型:債券

香港債券基金
人民幣債券基金
國際債券基金

顯示詳情
 
 

強積金保守基金

 
基金類型:貨幣市場

強積金保守基金Δ

顯示詳情
 
 

「儲蓄易」基金

 
基金類型:混合資產

富達「儲蓄易」2050基金*
富達「儲蓄易」2045基金*
富達「儲蓄易」2040基金*
富達「儲蓄易」2035基金*
富達「儲蓄易」2030基金*
富達「儲蓄易」2025基金*
富達「儲蓄易」2020基金*

所有「儲蓄易」基金均旨在維持適合的資產分配,藉此在有關目標年份臨近時取得收益及長期的資本增長;同時控制在短期內回報的波幅。當「儲蓄易」基金的投資比重作出調整後,其風險與回報評分將逐步下調至風險與回報分析表的較低部份,詳情載於富達退休集成信託主要推銷刊物的「風險與回報分析」分節。此外,請參閱「『儲蓄易』基金」分節下的富達「儲蓄易」基金資產調配的圖表,以了解詳情。

顯示詳情
 
 
  • ^投資者應注意以上僅代表成份基金的目標資產分配,實際資產分配可能因市場、政治、結構性、經濟及其他因素的改變,將不時與上文所述顯著不同。有關每項成份基金的實際資產分配,您可點擊基金名稱,以參閱相關成份基金的基金報告。
  • +風險/ 回報評分採用5分制:1 = 最低風險⁄回報,2 = 低風險⁄回報,3 = 中等風險⁄回報, 4 = 高風險⁄回報,5 = 最高風險⁄回報。有關每項成份基金的風險與回報分析源自富達基金(香港)有限公司(「富達」),根據內部分析釐定,經考慮於富達退休集成信託主要推銷刊物所述之「風險因素」、當前的市場、政治、結構性、經濟和其他狀況,以及各成份基金的預期資產分配後的分析。富達向投資者提供的風險⁄回報評分僅供參考之用,富達可根據視乎市況的定期檢討修訂(最少每年一次),毋須預先通知。投資者應考慮本身的風險與回報狀況。如欲以查閱每項成份基金現時的風險與回報評分詳情,請點擊基金名稱。