• 富達優越投資組合基金是一項傘子基金,涵蓋多項投資目標和風險特性各異的子基金。此等子基金可投資於股票、債券、貨幣市場證券及/或其他投資工具,包括衍生工具。
  • 部份子基金投資於新興市場證券,此等子基金可能承受較高的風險及波幅。
  • 部份子基金投資於單一或限量地區市場,此等子基金可能承受較高的集中市場風險。
  • 部份子基金投資於在中國大陸境外發行或分銷,並以人民幣計值的債務證券, 此等子基金將承受人民幣貨幣風險、人民幣匯兌風險及投資組合有限的風險。
  • 子基金投資於盈富基金將承受投資於追蹤指數基金的風險、盈富基金及恒生指數的相關風險。
  • 投資價值可因市場走勢而變動。在極端的情況下,您可能蒙受重大虧損。詳情請參閱富達優越投資組合基金之說明書內風險因素的部份。
  • 您應該參閱富達優越投資組合基金之說明書內的詳細資料(包括潛在風險), 而不應只根據這文件作出投資。

為您的職業退休計劃選擇基金

挑選符合投資目標的產品

當您成為富達職業退休計劃客戶後,便必須根據風險承受能力作出投資選擇。個別基金可能具有較佳的回報潛力,但亦附帶較高風險;其他基金風險較小但回報率較低,可能不足以跑贏通脹。

 

我們精心選出多項職業退休計劃基金(富達優越投資組合基金),每項均擁有不同的風險與回報水平。請向您的僱主查詢,了解您的退休金計劃提供哪項基金選擇。


風險回報狀況

回報是指成份基金在任何特定期間的預期回報百分比。回報率隨著時間轉變,可能處於正水平或負水平。風險是指在任何特定期間的預期回報波幅。波幅水平隨著時間轉變。

最低 中等 最高
風險/回報評分+

富達成份基金的風險/回報評分採取5分制。如上圖所示,風險/回報評分為“1”代表風險/回報最低;而風險/回報評分為“5”代表風險/回報最高。投資經理根據內部分析給予風險/回報評分。評分僅供參考,可根據視乎市況的定期檢討修訂(最少每年一次),無需另行通知。


經考慮富達優越投資組合基金主要推銷刊物所述的風險因素、當前的市場、政治、結構性、經濟和其他狀況,以及基金的預期資產分配後,我們已為所有成份基金制訂風險/回報分析。投資者應考慮本身的風險和回報狀況。

股票基金系列

 
基金類型: 股票

香港股票基金
亞太股票基金
環球股票基金

 
顯示詳情
 
 

人生階段基金系列

 
基金類型: 混合資產

增長基金
均衡基金
平穩增長基金
資本穩定基金

顯示詳情
 
 

債券基金系列

 
基金類型: 債券

人民幣債券基金
香港債券基金
國際債券基金

顯示詳情
 
 

貨幣市場基金系列

 
基金類型:貨幣市場

美元貨幣基金
港元貨幣基金

顯示詳情
 
 

富達智選基金系列

 
基金類型: 股票

富達優越投資組合基金 – 盈富基金組合
富達優越投資組合基金 – 景順亞洲動力基金

顯示詳情
 
 
  • ^投資者應注意以上僅代表基金的目標資產分配,實際資產分配可能因市場、政治、結構性、經濟及其他因素轉變,而不時與上文所述顯著不同。有關每項基金的實際資產分配,您可點擊基金名稱,以參閱相關基金的基金報告。
  • +風險/回報評分採用5分制:1 = 最低風險/回報,2 = 低風險/回報,3 = 中等風險/回報, 4 = 高風險/回報,5 = 最高風險/回報。有關每項基金的風險與回報分析源自富達基金(香港)有限公司(「富達」),根據內部分析釐定,經考慮於富達優越投資組合基金說明書所述之「風險因素」、當前的市場、政治、結構性、經濟和其他狀況,以及各基金的預期資產分配後的分析。富達向投資者提供的風險/回報評分僅供參考之用,富達可根據視乎市況的定期檢討修訂(最少每年一次),毋須預先通知。投資者應考慮本身的風險與回報狀況。如欲查閱每項基金現時的風險與回報評級詳情,請點擊基金名稱。

• The Fidelity Advantage Portfolio Fund is an umbrella fund with a number of sub-funds with different investment objectives and risk profiles. These Sub-funds may gain exposure to equities, debt, money market securities and/or other instruments, including derivatives.
  • Sub-funds with exposure to emerging market securities may be subject to higher risks and volatility.
  • Sub-funds investing primarily in single or a limited number of geographical market(s) may subject to higher concentration risk.
  • Sub-funds with exposure to RMB denominated debt securities issued or distributed outside mainland China, will subject to RMB currency risk, RMB exchange risk and risk of limited pool of investments.
  • The value of investments will vary with market movements and under extreme circumstances, may experience substantial loss. Please refer to the Risk Factors section of the Explanatory Memorandum of Fidelity Advantage Portfolio Fund for details.
  • You should not invest based on this document alone and should read the Explanatory Memorandum of Fidelity Advantage Portfolio Fund for further information.

Selecting funds for your ORSO

Pick the right products to suit your investment goals

When you become a Fidelity ORSO customer, you have to make investment choices based on your risk appetite. Some funds may have potential of generating higher returns, but they also come with more risks. Others are less risky but offer lower returns that might not beat inflation.

 

We have a selection of ORSO funds (Fidelity Advantage Portfolio Fund), each with a different risk/return profile. Please consult your employer in regards to what funds are available to your pension plan.


Risk and return profile

Return means the expected percentage return of a fund over any measured time period. Rates of returns vary over time and may be positive or negative. Risk means the expected level of volatility of returns over any measured time period. The level of volatility varies over time.

Lowest Low Medium High Highest
Risk/Return rating+

The funds we offer are rated using a 5-point risk/return scale. As shown in the diagram above, risk/return rating “1” represents the lowest risk/return profile and risk/return rating “5” represents the highest risk/return profile. The risk/return ratings are provided by the Investment Manager based on in-house analysis. They are for reference only and may be subject to change, without prior notice, according to regular review (at least once a year) depending on the market conditions.


We have created the risk/return profile for each fund after consideration of the risk factors described in the Explanatory Memorandum of Fidelity Advantage Portfolio Fund, prevailing market as well as political, structural, economic and other conditions, and the anticipated asset allocation of the fund. Investors should always consider their individual risk and return profile.

Equity Funds

 
Fund type: Equity

Hong Kong Equity Fund
Asia Pacific Equity Fund
Global Equity Fund

 
Show more
 
 

Lifecycle Funds

 
Fund type: Mixed assets

Growth Fund
Balanced Fund
Stable Growth Fund
Capital Stable Fund

Show more
 
 

Bond Funds

 
Fund type: Bond

RMB Bond Fund
Hong Kong Bond Fund
World Bond Fund

Show more
 
 

Money Market Funds

 
Fund type: Money Market

US Dollar Money Fund
HK Dollar Money Fund

Show more
 
 

FAP Supermarket Funds

 
Fund type: Equity

Fidelity Advantage Portfolio Fund – Tracker Fund Portfolio
Fidelity Advantage Portfolio Fund – Invesco Asian Equity Fund

Show more
 
 
  • ^Investors are reminded that the above only represents the target asset allocations of the fund and the actual asset allocations will at times vary considerably from that shown above as market, political, structural, economic and other conditions change. For the actual asset allocations of each fund, you may refer to the fund fact sheet of the relevant fund which is available after clicking on the fund name.
  • +Risk/Return Rating is defined using a 5-point risk/return scale as 1 = Lowest risk/return, 2 = Low risk/return, 3 = Medium risk/return, 4 = High risk/ return, 5 = Highest risk/return. The risk/return profile for each fund is created by FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited (“Fidelity”), based on its in house analysis, after consideration of the “Risk Factors” described in the Explanatory Memorandum of Fidelity Advantage Portfolio Fund, prevailing market, political, structural, economic and other conditions, and the anticipated asset allocation of each fund. The risk/return ratings are provided by Fidelity to investor for reference only and may be subject to change according to regular review (at least once a year) by Fidelity depending on the market conditions without prior notice. Investor should always consider their individual risk and return profile. For the current risk/return rating of each fund, please click on the fund name for details.