整合您的強積金

精簡有效地管理退休投資

你知道嗎?每位強積金成員平均擁有兩個個人帳戶。

甚麼是強積金個人帳戶?

若您離開一份工作三個月後仍未有就您的強積金帳戶作出任何指示,您在帳戶內的資產將會轉移至同一計劃下設立的強積金個人帳戶,並以相同的方式繼續投資。

我們建議您整合您的各個強積金帳戶,以便更有效管理。若您把所有強積金資產集中轉移至富達強積金帳戶,我們即可為您提供屢獲殊榮的基金產品和服務。您亦可透過富達理財網輕鬆管理您的強積金投資。

如您欲把上一份工作的強積金資產轉移至富達強積金帳戶,請填妥計劃成員資金轉移申請表

如您擁有超過一個強積金個人帳戶,並有意於富達整合有關帳戶,請填妥計劃成員整合個人帳戶申請表

 
若您忘記擁有多少個強積金個人帳戶,可向積金局查詢。

透過「僱員自選安排」為自己作主

隨著「僱員自選安排」於2012年11月1日實施後,您可以每年一次,選擇把強積金供款帳戶內的強積金資產(只限僱員部份),轉移至自選的計劃,而隨後的強積金供款將繼續存入原計劃。

如您欲把在強積金供款帳戶的強積金資產轉移至富達,請填妥「僱員自選安排」— 轉移選擇表格

如欲開設富達強積金個人帳戶,請填妥個人帳戶成員登記表格

 
溫馨提示

在整合強積金帳戶的過程中,涉及贖回您在原強積金帳戶的基金,然後按照您的指示把所得資金再投資於新的強積金計劃。在過程中,您的強積金資產會有一段時間並沒有投資於任何基金。期間基金的價格可能因應市場波動而改變,因此您有機會經歷「高賣低買」或「低賣高買」的情況。

若您從保證基金轉出,請注意:保證基金一般提供資本保證或最低回報率,但前提是需要符合若干條件,例如您必須在最短「鎖定期」內投資於該基金。若您在達到有關條件前把投資金轉出該基金,可能會因此蒙受損失。

如您已投資於保證基金,請詳閱並填妥保證基金轉出風險聲明確認.

如對各項基金或計劃有任何疑問,建議您在作出任何投資決定之前,與有關服務供應商聯絡,並參考主要推銷刊物。

Consolidating your MPF

Streamlining your retirement savings

Most MPF members have more than one personal account and may benefit from consolidating them.

What is an MPF personal account?

After you leave a job, if you do nothing about your MPF account for three months, your assets will be transferred to an MPF personal account under the same scheme and continue to be invested in the same way.

It is recommended that you consolidate your MPF accounts for easier management. By transferring all your MPF assets to a Fidelity MPF account, you can take advantage of our award-winning fund products and services. You can also easily manage your MPF investments through Fidelity Online.

To transfer the MPF assets from your previous job to your Fidelity MPF account, please fill out Scheme Member's Request for Fund Transfer Form.

If you have more than one MPF personal account and would like to consolidate them with Fidelity, please fill out Scheme Member's Request for Account Consolidation Form.

 
If you have forgotten how many MPF personal accounts you have, you can contact the MPFA for assistance.

Take more control with Employee Choice Arrangement

Since 1 November 2012, you can take advantage of the Employee Choice Arrangement (ECA), which allows you to, once a year, transfer your MPF assets from your MPF contribution account (employee’s portion only) to a scheme of your own choice. Your future MPF contributions will continue to go into the original scheme.

To transfer your MPF assets from your MPF contribution account to Fidelity, please fill out Employee Choice Arrangement (ECA) - Transfer Election Form.

If you would like to open a Fidelity MPF Personal Account, please fill out Personal Account Membership Enrolment Form.

 
You may want to know…

The process of consolidating your MPF accounts involves the selling of funds from your original MPF account and, with the resultant cash, reinvesting in funds in your new MPF scheme as per your instructions. During this process, there will be a period of time where your MPF assets will not be invested in any fund. As fund prices may change during this period due to market fluctuations, you may be subject to “sell high, buy low” or “sell low, buy high” scenarios.

If you are moving out of a guaranteed fund, please take note of this: a guaranteed fund generally provides a capital guarantee or a minimum rate of return subject to a set of conditions being fulfilled, most commonly a minimum “lock-in period” in which you must invest in the fund. If you move your investment out of such a fund before conditions are met, it may result in losses.

If you have invested in a guaranteed fund, please read through and fill out the Transfer Out of a Guaranteed Fund - Risk Statement Acknowledgement.

For questions regarding the funds and scheme(s), you are advised to contact the relevant service provider(s) and refer to the principal brochure before making any investment decision.