Terms & Conditions

  1. The promotion period of “Fidelity MPF-Whiz Challenge 2015” Quiz Game (“the promotion”) is valid from 23 November 2015 to 13 December 2015 (both days inclusive).
  2. Participants must be Hong Kong residents aged 18 or above holding a valid Hong Kong Identity Card, and must provide the required information to qualify for registration and participation in the promotion.
  3. FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited (“FIMHK”) reserves the right to verify the eligibility of any participant and disqualify any participant who fails to provide the required information.
  4. All participants must ensure the accuracy of personal particulars when completing the lucky draw registration to avoid any confusion and misunderstanding. No changes can be made after the registration has been submitted. FIMHK will not be responsible for any incomplete or incorrectly completed registration forms received, which may cause a delay or processing or disqualification of entitlement to the lucky draw and/or prizes.
  5. Participants who have successfully answered the “MPF Readiness Index 2015” questions can register for participating in the lucky draw once and have a chance to receive a Samsung Galaxy Note5 (64GB) Smartphone valued at HK$6,388 (“the prize”) (total 15 winners). Each participant will only be entitled to register for participating in the lucky draw once.
  6. The lucky draw of the promotion will be held on 16 December 2015. The winners list will be published on 24 December 2015 in Sing Tao Daily, The Standard, and on the promotion’s website (fidelity.com.hk/MPFwhiz).
  7. Winners will receive an email notification about the details of redemption of the prizes within 4 weeks after the winners list is published in the newspapers. All winners of the lucky draw are required to collect their prizes in person.
  8. FIMHK is not a supplier or service provider of the prizes and shall not be responsible for any obligations and liabilities in relation to the prizes. Any disputes arising from the prizes should be resolved between the participants and the relevant suppliers or service providers.
  9. All prizes are non-transferable and cannot be redeemed or exchanged for cash and other products from FIMHK.
  10. Employees of FIMHK and their immediate families are not eligible to participate in the lucky draw.
  11. In case of disputes, the decision of FIMHK shall be final and conclusive.
  12. In case of discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of the terms and conditions, the Chinese version shall prevail.

Trade Promotion Competition License No.: 46297

條款及細則

  1. 「富達積金達人大挑戰2015」有獎遊戲(「本活動」)之「活動期」為2015年11月23日至2015年12月13日(包括首尾兩日)。
  2. 合資格之參加者必須年滿十八歲,身為香港居民及持有有效之香港身份證(「參加者」),並必須提供有關登記所需的資料,方可參加本活動。
  3. 富達基金(香港)有限公司(「富達」)有權核實參加者是否符合資格,如發現參加者未能提供有關資料,富達有權取消其參加資格。
  4. 所有參加者於網上登記本活動之抽獎時,必須確保所提供的個人資料之真確性,而有關個人資料經遞交後,不可作出任何更改,以避免出現混亂或誤解的情況。參加者若因填交的資料不正確或不完整,有關登記將可能被延誤處理或被取消抽獎資格及/或獲賞的獎品,富達槪不負責。
  5. 參加者成功回答有關「積金達人指數2015」之問題便可登記參加抽獎,有機會獲賞 Samsung Galaxy Note5(64GB)智能手機,價值約港幣$6,388(「獎品」)乙份(共十五份)。每名參加者只限於活動期內登記抽獎一次。
  6. 本活動之抽獎將於2015年12月16日進行。獲賞名單亦會於2015年12月24日刊登在星島日報、英文虎報及本活動之網站(fidelity.com.hk/MPFwhiz)公佈。
  7. 獲賞者將會於獲賞名單公佈後約四星期內,接獲電郵通知有關領獎詳情。所有獲賞者須親身領取獎品。
  8. 富達並不是獎賞之供應商,故不會承擔任何有關獎賞之一切責任。任何有關獎賞的爭議須由得獎者與相關供應商或生產商自行處理。
  9. 獲賞之獎賞不可轉讓,亦不可兌換為現金或任何富達產品。
  10. 富達之僱員及其家屬均不可參加本活動之抽獎。
  11. 如有任何爭議,富達擁有最終決定權。
  12. 本條款及細則的中英文版如有歧異,一概以中文版為準。

推廣生意的競賽牌照號碼: 46297